1. Home
  2. /
  3. ABOUT
  4. /
  5. Board of Directors


The June Lake Loop Chamber of Commerce has a Board of Directors consisting of 7 members serving one-year terms. The Board is elected from and by the Chamber membership in annual elections that are held at the General Membership Meeting in the late fall each year.

Board meetings are open to the membership and held each third Thursday of every month at 6PM in the Community Center

2023 Board Members:

      • Amanda Spencer – President
      • Kevin Larsen – Secretary
      • Connie Lear – Treasurer
      • Ralph Lockhart – Vice President
      • Jeremy Ross
      • Nicholas A. Swiatek
      • Whitney McCoy


Mailing Address

June Lake Loop COC
PO Box 2
June Lake CA 93529


June Lake Loop Visitor Center
2603 CA-158
June Lake CA 93529

Open Daily
10 AM – 5 PM